What happens to a Draft card after I send it?

While you are editing a card it will be saved automatically as you personalize the card.

You can also select the "Save Now" button to save your card as a draft. The card will be available to be edited under Send Card > My Cards > Drafts.

Once a draft card is sent, it is no longer a draft and will no longer be found in this category.

If you would like to save a card for future sending, it would be best to create it as a picture plus card, or a campaign.

  • Share on
Did this answer your question?