Why can't I click on the "Save Draft" button?
The system automatically saves your cards as you work on them. If you have not made any changes since the last autosave, you will not have the option to save it, as it has already been saved.
Once the card is saved as a draft, it can be found under Create a Card > My Cards > Drafts. It will remain in this location until the card is sent to a contact. Once sent, draft cards cannot be sent again.
- Share on