When I enter my contact into Contact Manager how is that information stored? And how is it destroyed or deleted when I remove that contact from your site?

Our privacy Policy states:

A User is a SendOutCards Distributor or Customer who has paid for SendOutCards services. SendOutCards does not use or access any contact data stored in the Users Contact Manager unless specifically requested to do so by the User. SendOutCards does not contact, use, or sell contact information stored in the Users Contact Manager with or for third party advertisements of any kind.

We store account contact manager contacts in a database table (not a file). So when it's deleted.... it's deleted from the database (no way to recover or retrieve it).

  • Share on
Did this answer your question?