How to Delete Contacts

  1. Click the Relationships icon in the main toolbar on left side of the screen.
  2. In the Search bar at the top of the page enter in the first or last name of the contact you wish to delete. 
  3. Once you have found the contact(s) you wish to delete from the site, place a check mark in the box to the left of the contact.
  4. Click the 3 dots icon at the top right side of the page.
  5. Click the Delete icon from the drop down.
  6. Click Delete to confirm that you wish to delete the contact(s) selected.
  • Contacts can either be deleted individually or multiple at one time.

Updated: 4/4/2019

Did this answer your question?