When a card is created and sent with the send date as immediate, the card would be able to be edited or canceled up until 11:59 pm MST that night. After midnight, the card can no longer be stopped or edited.
Once the status on a card has be changed from "Pending" to "Fulfilled" the card can no longer be stopped or changed.
When a card is set to print on a future date, the card would be able to be edited or deleted up until 11:59 pm MST the night before the card is set to print.
Please view the instruction below to see how to Cancel a Pending card.
- Click the Account icon in the main toolbar on left side of the screen.
2. Click the Card History icon on the left side of the screen.
3. Search for the card you wish to stop.
4. Place a check mark to the left of the card.
5. Click the Cancel Card icon at the top of the page.
6. Confirm that you want to cancel the card by clicking on Yes.
- Share on