You can share your contacts by following the instructions below.

1. Click on Relationships.

2. Search for the contacts that you want to share and place a checkmark next to each.

3. Click on the three dots in the right corner.

4. Select Share.

5. Enter the username for the account you are sharing the contacts to and then click Share.

You can accept contacts shared to you by following the instructions below.

If contacts are shared to your account, you will need to accept the contacts under Account/Notifications.


Updated: 05/06/2020

Did this answer your question?