1. Click the Relationships icon in the main toolbar on the left side of the screen.
  2. In the Search bar at the top of the page enter in the first or last name of the contact you wish to delete.
  3. Once you have found the contact(s) you wish to delete from the site, place a check mark in the box to the left of the contact.
  4. Click the three dots icon at the top right side of the page.
  5. Click Delete from the drop down.
  6. Click Delete to confirm that you wish to delete the contact(s) selected.

Updated: 05/06/2020

Did this answer your question?